VBMU Commission

The City of Van Buren Municipal Utilities is a division of the City of Van Buren and operates under the direction and oversight of a City Council appointed Commission. The Van Buren Municpal Utilities Commission meets on the third Tuesday of each month.

Chairman Jim Williamson  
Vice-Chairman Todd Young  
Commissioner Keith Hefner  
Commissioner Chad Adams  
Commissioner Tracy Burba  
Attorney M. Sean Brister  
Engineer Larry Weir